Paladin Computer GmbH

Sicherheit mit Weitblick

Mitarbeiter

 

Geschäftsführung:

Christian Nocon

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

  christian.nocon@paladin-computer.de
  08161 / 98 91 9 - 13

 

Stefan Nocon

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

  stefan.nocon@paladin-computer.de
  08161 / 98 91 9 - 12

 

 

 

Team Technik:

Jürgen Rehkatsch

IT-Systemadministration

  juergen.rehkatsch@paladin-computer.de
  08161 / 98 91 9 - 14

Thomas Mann

IT-Systemadministration

  thomas.mann@paladin-computer.de
  08161 / 98 91 9 - 16

Tobias Huber

IT-Systemadministration

  tobias.huber@paladin-computer.de
  08161 / 98 91 9 - 17

 

Kevin Hagemann

IT-Systemadministration

  kevin.hagemann@paladin-computer.de
  08161 / 98 91 9 - 24

Claudia Weste

IT Admin, Projektmanagement
& Webdesign
  claudia.weste@paladin-computer.de
  08161 / 98 91 9 - 18

 

 

Birgit Marmarosi

IT-Security & Backupstrategien

  birgit.marmarosi@paladin-computer.de
  08161 / 98 91 9 - 21

Stefanie Bräunig

IT-Security & Backupstrategien

  stefanie.braeunig@paladin-computer.de
  08161 / 98 91 9 - 23

 

 

 

Team Verwaltung:

Jutta Nocon

Finanzen & Controlling

  jutta.nocon@paladin-computer.de
  08161 / 98 91 9 - 11

 

Sabine Nocon

Organisation & Faktura

  sabine.nocon@paladin-computer.de
  08161 / 98 91 9 - 15

 

Tina Molz

Organisation & Teamassistenz

  tina.molz@paladin-computer.de
  08161 / 98 91 9 - 20