Paladin Computer GmbH

Sicherheit mit Weitblick

Mitarbeiter

 

Geschäftsführung:

Christian Nocon

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

 christian.nocon@paladin-computer.de
 08161 / 98 91 9 - 13

 

Stefan Nocon

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

 stefan.nocon@paladin-computer.de
 08161 / 98 91 9 - 12

 

 

 

Team Technik:

Jürgen Rehkatsch

IT-Systemadministration

 juergen.rehkatsch@paladin-computer.de
 08161 / 98 91 9 - 14

 

Thomas Mann

IT-Systemadministration

 thomas.mann@paladin-computer.de
 08161 / 98 91 9 - 16

 

Tobias Huber

IT-Systemadministration

 tobias.huber@paladin-computer.de
 08161 / 98 91 9 - 17

 

Michael Etschbaum

Backoffice & Sicherungen/Replikationen

 michael.etschbaum@paladin-computer.de
 08161 / 98 91 9 - 21

 

Claudia Weste

IT Admin, Projektmanagement
& Webdesign
 claudia.weste@paladin-computer.de
 08161 / 98 91 9 - 18

 

Birgit Marmarosi

IT-Security & Support

 birgit.marmarosi@paladin-computer.de
 08161 / 98 91 9 - 21

 

Stefanie Bräunig

IT-Systemadministration

 stefanie.braeunig@paladin-computer.de
 08161 / 98 91 9 - 23

 

Kevin Hagemann

IT-Systemadministration

 kevin.hagemann@paladin-computer.de
 08161 / 98 91 9 - 24

 

 

Team Verwaltung:

Jutta Nocon

Finanzen & Controlling

 jutta.nocon@paladin-computer.de
 08161 / 98 91 9 - 11

 

Sabine Nocon

Organisation & Faktura

 sabine.nocon@paladin-computer.de
 08161 / 98 91 9 - 15

 

Tina Molz

Organisation & Teamassistenz

 tina.molz@paladin-computer.de
 08161 / 98 91 9 - 20